Be Patient, Be Bold:
The Secrets of Developing Effective Creative for Clinical Trials

Be Patient, Be Bold: The Secrets of Developing Effective Creative for Clinical Trials

Register For Our Free Webinar

“Be Patient, Be Bold: The Secrets of Developing Effective Creative for Clinical Trials” reveals the science behind developing highly engaging creative campaigns that grab the attention of today’s savvy health care consumers.

Complete with insights from patients, clinical research professionals, and regulatory agencies, this presentation will show you how to view clinical trial advertising through the eyes of patients – allowing you to better analyze, evaluate, and enhance your creative approach for future recruitment and engagement efforts.

Featured Speakers:
Matthew Kibby, President, BBK Worldwide
Justin Jones, Creative Director, BBK Worldwide

Date: Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Time: 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT / 5:00pm GMT

To register, please fill out the information below.